NO TITLE

Today, I write your name in my windowpane again …
again and again ….
Either until when I write your name
Maybe until the window is no longer able to accommodate my writings
Writing that keeps reminding you ….
Although tlah fade and bundle this window, I will never leave
Because here there is writing your name … ..
name that has long been, and will remain here
Who knows how long ….
Although you has gone
Far …. nd far left …
I still waiting, in front of this window
Hoping hear your voice again …
Hopefully ….

 

Tinggalkan komentar

Belum ada komentar.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

  • Fans Page