I Love you….. and her

I Love you….. and her

Shattered my heart

Reminiscing about you

Become to pieces after you’re gone

Leave affection which ever come between us

Whether that affection is still exist?

It was my fault

That never could leave of her to be with you

Although to keep together

It will be a wounded heart

Whether that affection still exist?

Once again please forgive

Because I love you…. And her

Please forgive I can’t leave of her

Maybe not impossible

To keep together

To live a all love

That has been be lived

But if it were

You think that’s best for you

I’m happy for you

Save the rest of the love stories both of us

Altough there’s nothing left from the love story both of us

Tinggalkan komentar

Belum ada komentar.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

  • Fans Page